Students/research fellows at University of Geneva:

UNIGE
Recteur de l’Université de Genève
Uni Dufour
Rue Général Dufour 24
1211 Genève 4
Mme Fabienne Pitteloud
tel: 022 379 75 36
Fabienne.Pitteloud@unige.ch

Students/research fellows at University of Lausanne students/research:

UNIL
Mr. Cédric Rychen
Chef de service – Service des affaires sociales
et de la mobilité étudiante (SASME)
Université de Lausanne
Bâtiment Unicentre, bureau 221
CH – 1015 Lausanne
tel: 021 692 21 14
cedric.rychen@unil.ch

Students/research fellows at Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne students/research:

EPFL
Service des Affaires Estudiantines (SAE)
Bâtiment Polyvalent BP 1245
Station 16
CH-1015 Lausanne
Ms. Nathalie Ritter,
Phone: 021 693 2284, nathalie.ritter@epfl.ch

Students/research fellows at the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies:

IHEID
132 rue de Lausanne
Case postale 136
1211 Genève 21
Dr Laurent Neury
Phone: 022 908 62 61, laurent.neury@graduateinstitute.ch

Students/research fellows at the University of Zurich:

UNIZH
University of Zurich
Abteilung Internationale Beziehungen
Rämistrasse 71
8006 Zürich
Ms Andrea Orbann
exchange@int.uzh.ch
tel: 044 634 41 25

Students/research fellows at University of St. Gallen:

UNISG
Fachstelle für Studienfinanzierung
Eva Flick und Yvonne Rüegg
Dufourstrasse 50
9000 St.Gallen
E-mail: studienfinanzierung@unisg.ch
Phone: +41 (0)71 224 28 68
Fax: +41 (0)71 224 30 89

Students/research fellows at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich students (ETH Zurich):

ETH Zurich
Dr. Francesca Broggi (Ms.)
Student Exchange Office
HG F 22.4, Raemistrasse 101
8092 Zürich
francesca.broggi@akd.ethz.ch
www.mobilitaet.ethz.ch
Tel +41 44 632 43 46

Deadlines:
Submission of applications at UZH: 15 January 2019
Submission of applications at UNIL, ETH Zurich, please check with institution otherwise: 31 January 2019
Submission of applications at UNIGE: 15 February 2019
Submission of applications at UNISG, EPFL & Graduate Institute: 1 March 2019

Pre-selection: 11 April 2019
Interviews: 6 May 2019
Final decision: 24 May 2019